All Exclusive Transportation Reviews​

Edith Connell
Edith Connell
2022-02-22
Verified
I can't recommend these movers enough. They were so helpful and understanding of our needs.
Jake Norton
Jake Norton
2021-12-23
Verified
They were really professional, quick and careful. They made our move as restful as possible, which was great for us during such a busy life. I can't recommend them enough!
Amanda Hummer
Amanda Hummer
2021-11-15
Verified
The movers made the process so smooth of an easy task for my family that we can't believe how quickly everything went. Will definitely use them again!!
Richards Bell
Richards Bell
2021-11-14
Verified
They were the best company that I have ever used! They made my move stress-free and really quick. The movers are so nice, expert, and courteous - they did a phenomenal job with delicate furniture too.
Nancy Annabell
Nancy Annabell
2021-11-11
Verified
They were really professional, quick and careful. They made our move as restful as possible, which was great for us during such a busy life. I can't recommend them enough!
Steven Martinez
Steven Martinez
2021-11-10
Verified
They were very professional handling my items and wrapping up my furniture safely to ensure there was no damage, and they moved my stuff at my new apartment.
Martine Hollis
Martine Hollis
2021-11-08
Verified
They arrived and worked tirelessly until it was done! They were so easygoing yet professional- just perfect!.
Gerry Mchenry
Gerry Mchenry
2021-11-07
Verified
I was really impressed with the quick responses and thoroughness of this moving company. Their team is a great resource for all our moving needs! I appreciate how they helped me find an affordable solution that would work on short notice.
Larry Fisher
Larry Fisher
2021-11-06
Verified
I can't recommend them enough! They were professional, efficient, and very careful with my belongings. The movers arrived on time, which was a relief as we had already planned an earlier than expected departure because of bad weather conditions. We did not have any damages or missing items during the move - their hard work paid off!

In the last week, I moved from Bklyn to the Bronx this week....Despite the headaches with HRA and having to pay out of pocket. They made the process very smoothe...They were on time and moved very fast. I appreciate them (all of them from Carl to his Boss to the 3 movers who were very nice. If I move again I will most definetly use them.

Ms. Zee

Well Phil the Salesman is a true professional. He called, explained what happened and most important took ownership of the experience. When a company is willing to go the extra mile to satisfy a customer I am always impressed. My opinion has changed and it is thanks to Phil. Things go wrong as they did with my move but that he was willing to work with me to improve my opinion of the company speaks volumes. Speak with Phil he stands behind his word.

Kathleen S.

Due to the excessive winter we decided to move out of state to Florida. We used "All Exclusive Transportation" and couldn't be more satisfied. The price remained the same as was quoted and Joe far exceeded all expectations with the move. Our belongings were treated as their own. Everything intact. We highly recommend you use All Exclusive for your moving needs.

Teri M.

I do not like to write reviews but I thought this would be a great start as I was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism of this company. They gave me a great price and even throw in some free boxes and blankets. For those who are planning a move, I know its a very stressful time ( as it was for me) I was moving from New York to another country. I needed the movers to pack all my stuff and then load into a container. The container company was only giving a "free" three hour window to have all my things in it and I will be charged thereafter. This, however, was to be done another day. All Exclusive Moving was a "BLESSING" to me. The day before the move, Carl, the sales guy called to remind me about the time the guys will arrive to start packing and to reassure me that I will get a great job by the movers. I believe communication can really put your mind at ease which they did constantly! The movers were organized people as they came into my house knowing what each person had to do and they did it thoroughly and with efficiency. They really hustled. They got the job done without damaging any of my things and I was extremely happy!!!! All in all- All Exclusive Moving Services did a great job for me! I highly recommend them as they provided me with the peace of mind one needs at a time that was suppose to be stressful! GREAT JOB GUYS- THANKS!!!!!!

Gloria S.

NYC Movers

We can pack, crate and ship your most heavy, difficult or valuable items. 

When other packing and shipping companies are hesitant to take on a job, we’re eager to get in there and find the perfect solution. Our teams welcome any challenge and do whatever it takes to achieve a successful outcome.